银川建发现代城
建筑设计,商业,活化改造

建发现代城位于银川解放西路核心商业区,是一个已经运营了十年的老牌商业项目。得到业主委托后,设计团队对现场进行实地调研,结合场所环境和城市发展脉络,提出了“城市再生”的设计理念。


商业焕新是城市发展的一面镜子,在重新组合“旧日场景碎片”中,形成新的城市生活风貌。把原建筑从原来老百货,焕新成为片区最具影响力的品牌零售聚集地,和城市体验新地标。 


立面设计在尊重原有建筑的城市记忆的基础上,以挖掘场地内涵、丰富城市空间立面为设计出发点,采用了银白色铝板和透明玻璃的组合,玻璃折叠式排布的微妙起伏,捕捉一天不同时段的光影变化。为打破原有刻板的外形,在立面当中穿插了玻璃橱窗盒子,裸眼3D屏幕等元素,演绎国际化视角下的现代时尚美学。


室内受限于原始建筑的层高和结构洞口,设计上采用错落有致的空间回廊作为破题手段,将多元有趣的主题场景以及时尚科技与流线灯光的完美融合,低区以IP大台阶为核心聚集人流,中区则以互动体验屏幕及魔幻滑梯进行人流的拉动,高区则以个性化的书店让客人驻足。让场内所呈现的每一帧画面都能将项目的空间想象无限延长和丰富,带给消费者沉浸式的空间体验。


相片集

to-top

Yinchuan Jianfa Modern City
Architectural,Commercial,Revitalization

Jiafa Modern City is in the core business district of West Jiefang Road, Yinchuan. It is an old commercial project that has been operating for ten years. After being entrusted by the owner, the design team carried out field research on the site, combined with the site environment and urban development context, and proposed the design concept of "urban regeneration".


Commercial renewal is a mirror of urban development, which forms a new urban lifestyle in recombination of "old scene fragments". The original building is transformed from an old department store into the most influential brand retail gathering place in the district and a new landmark for urban experience.


Based on respecting the urban memory of the original building, the facade design is based on exploring the connotation of the site and enriching the facade of the urban space. The combination of silver-white aluminum plate and transparent glass is adopted to capture the subtle fluctuations of glass folding arrangement to capture the changes of light and shadow at different times of the day. To break the original rigid appearance, the facade is interspersed with elements such as vitrine box and naked eye 3D screen, which reflects the modern fashion aesthetics from an international perspective.


Indoor is limited by the height of the original building and the whole structure, design using strewn at random have the space corridor as presentation means, amplification multiple interesting subject and fashion scene technology and streamline the perfect fusion of lamplight, low area centered on IP big steps gather the people, the central criterion with interactive experience and magic slide to pull screen, The high district makes guests stop by with a personalized bookstore. Each frame presented in the field can extend and enrich the spatial imagination of the project and bring consumers an immersive spatial experience.


to-top